Home Site Map Contact
Faculty of Social Sciences, Business and Law

Faculty of Social Sciences, Business and Law was created in 2006 on the basis of Economic and Law faculties. About 1300 students study at the faculty at present. Teaching and research activities are conducted by 7 full, 23 associate and 17 assistant professors elected on the competition basis. Visiting scholars, scientists and qualified practical specialists from other universities and institutions are also actively involved into the academic process.
Dean of the faculty is Adam Makharadze, full professor. Deputy Deans are Dr Irina Vashakmadze and Dr Tariel Ebralidze.

© Batumi Shota Rustaveli State University
Created: 01.09.2005 | Updated 15.09.2014
You are the visitor number